Name Photo Job Title Email Location
Megan Muehlenbruch, MPH, CHES Health Educator mmuehlenbruch@lacrossecounty.org
Jennifer Miller, RD, CD, CLS Dietitian jemiller@lacrossecounty.org La Crosse County Health Department
Al Bliss Health Educator abliss@lacrossecounty.org La Crosse County Health Department
Tiffany Lein, RD, CD Health Educator tlein@lacrossecounty.org La Crosse County Health Department
Paula Silha, MCHES Health Education Manager psilha@lacrossecounty.org La Crosse County Health Department
Jennifer Loging, RD, CD, CLC Nutrition Manager jloging@lacrossecounty.org La Crosse County Health Department
Rebecca Lakowske Health Educator rlakowske@lacrossecounty.org La Crosse County Health Department
Brenda Hanson, MPH Health Educator bhanson@lacrossecounty.org La Crosse County Health Department
Alison Glodowski, CHES Health Educator aglodowski@lacrossecounty.org La Crosse County Health Department
Abbie Loos, RD, CD, IBCLC Dietitian aloos@lacrossecounty.org La Crosse County Health Department
Kelly Stefferud, RD, CD Dietitian kstefferud@lacrossecounty.org La Crosse County Health Department
Gretchen Lindahl, RD, CD Dietitian glindahl@lacrossecounty.org La Crosse County Health Department
Virginia Loehr, CHES, CPST Health Educator vloehr@lacrossecounty.org La Crosse County Health Department
Maggie Smith, CHES, CPSTi Health Educator masmith@lacrossecounty.org La Crosse County Health Department
Maichor Lee, CPST Health Educator mlee@lacrossecounty.org La Crosse County Health Department